College Coaches

University First Name Last Name Coach Type Email
Abilene Christian University John Walker Assistant jtw03e@acu.edu
Amherst College Todd Doebler Head tdoebler@amherst.edu
Arizona State Hill Matt Head matthew.D.Hill@ASU.edu
Arizona State University Matt Hill Head matthew.d.hill@asu.edu
Auburn University Ryan Lipman Assistant rtr0015@auburn.edu
Auburn University Bobby Reynolds Head rtr0015@auburn.edu
Ball State University Bill Richards Head brichard@bsu.edu
Baylor University Matt Knoll Head Matt_Knoll@baylor.edu
Boise State University Greg Patton Head gpatton@boisestate.edu
Brigham Young University Matt Cowley Head matt_cowley@byu.edu
Brown University Jacob Klaeson Head jacob.klaeson@brown.edu
Cal Poly Nicholas Carless Head ncarless@calpoly.edu
Cal Poly Michael Marquez Assistant mmarquez@calpoly.edu
Calvin College John Ross Head jr23@calvin.edu
Carnegie Mellon University Andrew Girard Head agirard@andrew.cmu.edu
Clemson University John Boetsch Head jboetsc@clemson.edu
Clemson University Ryan Young Assistant ryany@clemson.edu
Columbia University Howard Endelman Assistant hme10@columbia.edu
Concordia University Wisconsin Steven Anschutz Head Steve.Anschutz@CUW.edu
Cornell University Bruno Santarelli Assistant bvs9@cornell.edu
Cornell University Silvu Tanasoiu Head sat84@cornell.edu
Dartmouth College Tom Boysen Assistant thomas.w.boysen@dartmouth.edu
Dartmouth College Christopher Drake Head christopher.m.drake@dartmouth.edu
Davidson College Drew Barrett Head drbarrett@davidson.edu
Davidson College Alex Kasarov Assistant alkasarov@davidson.edu
Duke University Ramsey Smith Head rssmith@duaa.duke.edu
Duke University Jonathan Stokke Assistant jstokke@duaa.duke.edu
Eastern Illinois Sam Kerchevac Head smkerchevac@eiu.edu
Florida Atlantic University Ricardo Gonzalez Head Rgonzalez@FAU.edu
Florida State University Ryler DeHeart Assistant rylerdeheart@yahoo.com
Florida State University Dwayne Hultquist Head dhultquist@fsu.edu
Furman University John J. Whitlinger Assistant john.whitlinger@furman.edu
Gonzaga University Peter MacDonald Head macdonald@gonzaga.edu
Harvard University David Fish Head fish@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University Andrew Rueb Assistant andrewrueb@gmail.com
Indiana University Mike Murray Assistant mikemurr@indiana.edu
Indiana University Jeremy Wurtzman Head wurtzman@iu.edu
Liberty University Rich Benson Assistant rbenson5@liberty.edu
Liberty University Chris Johnson Head cjohnson4@liberty.edu
Louisiana State University Jeff Brown Head jbrow29@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University Martin Stiegwardt Assistant MStiegwardt@LSU.edu
Michigan State University Joey Burkhardt Assistant jbburkhardt@gmail.com
Michigan State University Gene Orlando Head Orlando@ath.msu.edu
North Carolina State University Jon Choboy Head Jon_choboy@ncsu.edu
North Carolina University at Chapel Hill Tripp Phillips Assistant tphillips@unc.edu
North Carolina University at Charlotte Jeremy Feldman Head Jfeldma7@uncc.edu
North Carolina University at Charlotte Andrew Thomson Assistant athomso5@uncc.edu
Northwestern University Chris Klingemann Assistant christopher.klingemann@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Arvid Swan Head a-swan@northwestern.edu
Ohio State University Justin Kronauge Associate kronauge.J@osu.edu
Ohio State University Ty Tucker Head Tucker.62@osu.edu
Penn State University Paul Tobin Associate pjt154@psu.edu
Penn State University Jeff Zinn Head jtz10@psu.edu
Pepperdine University Marcelo Ferreira Head marcelo.ferreira@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine University Martin Parkes Assistant martin.parkes@pepperdine.edu
Princeton University Billy Pate Head bpate@princeton.edu
Rice University Bojan Szumanski Assistant bojan@rice.edu
Rice University Efe Ustundag Head efe@rice.edu
Samford University Rahim Esmail Head resmail@Samford.edu
Southern Methodist University Carl Neufeld Head cneufeld@smu.edu
Southern Methodist University Kyle Spencer Assistant kpspencer@smu.edu
Stanford University Brandon Coupe Assistant bcoupe@stanford.edu
Stanford University Paul Goldstein Head pgoldstein@stanford.edu
Texas A&M University Steve Denton Head sdenton@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Kevin O'Shea Assistant koshea@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas Christian University Devin Bowen Assistant devinjb3@yahoo.com
Texas Christian University David Roditi Head d.roditi@tcu.edu
Texas Tech Brett Masi Head brett.masi@ttu.edu
Texas University at San Antonio Rodrigo da Silva Head rodrigo.dasilva@utsa.edu
Texas University at San Antonio Dimitar Kutrovsky Assistant dimitar.kutrovsky@utsa.edu
The Citadel Chuck Kriese Head ckriese@citadel.edu
The College of William & Mary Jeff Kader Head jakader@wm.edu
Trinity University Russell McMinders Head rmcminde@trinity.edu
Tufts University Karl Gregor Head KarlGregor@tufts.edu
Tulane University Mark Booras Head mbooras@tulane.edu
Tulane University James Mckie Assistant jmckie@tulane.edu
United States Air Force Academy Daniel Oosterhous Head daniel.oosterhous@usafa.edu
United States Air Force Academy Evan Urbina Assistant evan.urbina@usafa.edu
University of Alabama Ryler DeHeart Assistant rdeheart@ia.ua.edu
University of Alabama George Husack Head ghusack@ia.ua.edu
University of Arizona Alex Emery Assistant alexemery@arizona.edu
University of Arizona Clancy Shields Head clancyshields@arizona.edu
University of California at Berkeley Tyler Browne Assistant tbrowne@berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley Peter Wright Head pwright@berkeley.edu
University of California at Davis Eric Steidlmayer Head esteidlm@ucdavis.edu
University of California at Los Angeles Grant Chen Head bmartin@athletics.ucla.edu
University of California at Los Angeles Billy Martin Head bmartin@athletics.ucla.edu
University of Central Florida John Roddick Head jroddick@athletics.ucf.edu
University of Denver Drew Eberly Assistant Drew.Eberly@du.edu
University of Denver Ricardo Rubio Head ricardo.rubio@du.edu
University of Florida Bryan Shelton Head BryanS@gators.ufl.edu
University of Georgia Manuel Diaz Head mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu
University of Georgia Bo Hodge Assistant bhodge@sports.uga.edu
University of Hawaii John Nelson Head johnnels@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois Marcos Asse Assistant marcos@illinois.edu
University of Illinois Brad Dancer Head dancerbrad@aol.com
University of Kentucky Matthew Emery Head matt.emory@uky.edu
University of Louisville Jakob Gustafsson Assistant jakob@gocards.com
University of Marquette Steven Rodecap Head steven.rodecap@mu.edu
University of Michigan Sean Maymi Assistant smaymi@umich.edu
University of Michigan Adam Steinberg Head adamste@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Urban Ljubic Assistant ljubi001@umn.edu
University of Minnesota Geoff Young Head young843@umn.edu
University of Mississippi Devin Britton Assistant debritto@olemiss.edu
University of Nevada Las Vegas Owen Hambrook Head owen.hambrook@unlv.edu
University of Notre Dame Ryan Sachire Head ryan.r.sachire.2@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame Ryan Sachire Head sachire.2@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame Adam Schaechterle Assistant aschaech@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma Nick Crowel Head soonertennis@gamil.com
University of Oklahoma Nate Feldman Assistant soonertennis@gmail.com
University of Oregon Jonas Pilbor Assistant jpiibor@uoregon.edu
University of Richmond Ben Johnson Head bjohnson@richmond.edu
University of San Diego Ryan Keckley Head RyanKeckley@sandiego.edu
University of Southern California Kris Kwinta Assistant kwinta@usc.edu
University of Southern California Peter Smith Head sctennis@usc.edu
University of Texas Bruce Berque Assistant bruce.berque@athletics.utexas.edu
University of Texas Michael Center Head mc@utexas.edu
University of the Pacific Ryan Redondo Head rredondo@pacific.edu
University of Tulsa Clifford Marsland Head clifford-marsland@stausa.edu
University of Virginia Brian Boland Head Bpb8n@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Dustin Taylor Assistant skm6f@virginia.edu
University of Washington Matt Anger Head manger@uw.edu
University Wisconsin at Madison Scoville Jenkins Assistant Dbw@athletics.wisc.edu
Universtiy Wisconsin at Madison Danny Westerman Head Dbw@athletics.wisc.edu
Valparaiso University Michael Woodson Assistant michael.woodson@valpo.edu
Vanderbilt University Ian Duvenhage Head Ian.Duvenhage@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University Jamie Hunt Assistant james.w.hunt@vanderbilt.edu
Virginia Tech Martin Sayer Assistant msayer@vt.edu
Virginia Tech Jim Thompson Head jthomp@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Tony Bresky Head breskyt@wfu.edu
Wesleyan University Mike Fried Head mfried@wesleyan.edu
Winthrop University John Collins Head belovs@winthrop.edu
Winthrop University John Collins Head collinsj@winthrop.edu
Xavier University John Allare Assistant allarej@xavier.edu
Yale University Christian Appleman Assistant christian.appleman@yale.edu
Yale University Alex Dorato Head alex.dorato@yale.edu
 

Summer, 2016

Dear College Coach:

We hope that you are planning to attend the USTA Boys' 18 & 16 National Championships from August 5-14, 2016. Some things you'll need to know:

1. Purchase a 2016 Player List by credit card, cash or check ($40)

2. Sign up for a printed name badge (no cost)

Click on the College Coach Registration form below to make your selections and pay on-line for the Player List or note on the form that you will pay at Registration in Kalamazoo.


SIGN UP to PURCHASE the PLAYER LISTS ($40)

The Boys' 18 & 16 National Championships Player Lists will be sent via email post-tournament. Two lists (one for each age division) include the name, address, birthday, high school graduation year, and phone number for each participant. We also attempt to secure each player's email address. These lists and the Final Draw sheet are available for $40. Advance Registration: Sign up online by Wednesday, August 3.

To Register and/or Purchase Player Lists:

By mail: Complete the Registration Form and include your check. Checks should be made payable to: Kalamazoo College. Kalamazoo College tax ID # is 38-73-0410F. 

By credit card: Call Terry Miller at 269.337.7343 with your credit card number, or you can complete the College Coach Registration form at: www.kzoo.edu.usta/coaches.php. You will receive an instant email receipt and so will the Tournament Office.

On-site: You may register on-site during Player Registration on Thursday & Friday, August 4-5 at the Hicks Center (lower level). Beginning August 6: contact Terry Miller (located this year at the Carriage House behind the bathrooms at Stowe Stadium) at 269.377.3934 or email: tmiller@kzoo.edu. 

If you have any questions, please call the Tournament Office 269.337.7343 or email me at tmiller@kzoo.edu. I look forward to seeing you at the tournament this summer.

Terry Miller

Assistant to the Tournament Director

 

1200 Academy Street • Kalamazoo College • Kalamazoo MI 49006 • Phone 269.337.7343 • Fax 269.337.7385