College Coaches

University First Name Last Name Coach Type Email
Abilene Christian University Hutton Jones Head jonesh@acu.edu
Amherst College Todd Doebler Head tdoebler@amherst.edu
Arizona State University Matt Hill Head matthew.d.hill@asu.edu
Auburn University Bobby Reynolds Head bobby.reynolds@auburn.edu
Ball State University Lucas Andersen Assistant lkandersen@bsu.edu
Ball State University Bill Richards Head brichard@bsu.edu
Brown University Jay Friedman Assistant jay_friedman@brown.edu
Brown University Tim Gray Head timothy_gray@brown.edu
California Institute of Technology Jason Cohen Head jmcohen@caltech.edu
Cal Poly Nicholas Carless Head ncarless@calpoly.edu
Cal Poly Garrett Patton Assistant gppatton@calpoly.edu
Carnegie Mellon University Mike Belmonte Head mgbelmon@andrew.cmu.edu
Case Western Reserve University Ben McClarren Assistant bmcclarren@gmail.com
Clemson University Ryan Young Assistant ryany@clemson.edu
Cleveland State University Aaron Etzkin Assistant a.etzkin@csuohio.edu
Cleveland State University Aaron Etzkin Head a.etzkin@csuohio.edu
Cleveland State University Brian Etzkin Head b.etzkin@csuohio.edu
College of William and Mary Jeff Kader Head jakader@wm.edu
Columbia University Howard Endelman Assistant hme10@columbia.edu
Columbia University Bid Goswami Head bkg1@Columbia.edu
Dartmouth College Chris Drake Head Chris.M.Drake@dartmouth.edu
Davidson College Drew Barrett Assistant drbarrett@davidson.edu
Davidson College Derrick Spice Head despice@davidson.edu
DePaul University Matt Brothers Head mbrothe1@depaul.edu
Drake University Davidson Kozlowski Head davidson.kozlowski@drake.edu
Duke University Ramsey Smith Head ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Duke University Jonathan Stokke Assistant jstokke@duaa.duke.edu
Eastern Washington University Steve Clark Head sclark40@ewu.edu
Elon University Michael Leonard Head mleonard5@elon.edu
Ferris State University Daniel Hangstefer Head danielhangstefer@ferris.edu
Florida State University Ryler DeHeart Assistant rylerdeheart@yahoo.com
Florida State University Dwayne Hultquist Head dhultquist@fsu.edu
Fresno State University Steve Loop Assistant sloop@csufresno.edu
Georgia State University Jon Wolff Head jwolff@gsu.edu
Georgia Tech University Jeremy Efferding Assistant Jefferding@gtathletics.org
Georgia Tech University Jeremy Efferding Head noname@GT.edu
Georgia Tech University Kenny Thorne Head kthorne@gtathletics.org
Gonzaga University Jonas Piibor Head piibor@gonzaga.edu
Harvard University Andrew Rueb Assistant andrewrueb@gmail.com
Harvard University Andrew Rueb Head andrewrueb@gmail.com
Indiana University Mike Murray Assistant mikemurr@indiana.edu
Indiana University Jeremy Wurtzman Head wurtzman@iu.edu
Kansas Wesleyan Jack Murray Assistant jack.t.murray@gmail.com
Kansas Wesleyan University Josh Molino Head josh.molino@kwu.edu
Liberty University Beck Pennington Assistant rbenson5@liberty.edu
Louisiana State University Chris Brandi Head cbrandi@lsu.edu
Michigan State University Joey Burkhardt Assistant jbburkhardt@gmail.com
Michigan State University Harry Jadun Assistant jadunhar@msu.edu
Michigan State University Gene Orlando Head Orlando@ath.msu.edu
Middlebury College Bob Hansen Head bob.w.hansen@gmail.com
Middlebury College Andrew Thomson Assistant athomson@middlebury.edu
North Carolina State University Cristopher James Assistant cdjames5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University Kyle Spencer Head kpspence@ncsu.edu
North Carolina University at Charlotte Jeremy Feldman Head Jfeldma7@uncc.edu
North Carolina University at Charlotte Jake Jacoby Assistant jjacoby3@uncc.edu
Northwestern University Chris Klingemann Assistant christopher.klingemann@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Arvid Swan Head a-swan@northwestern.edu
Ohio State University Justin Kronauge Assistant kronauge.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University Ty Tucker Head Tucker.62@osu.edu
Oklahoma State Scoville Jenkins Assistant scoville.jenkins@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State Jay Udwadia Head udwadia@okstate.edu
Penn State University Paul Tobin Assistant pjt154@psu.edu
Pepperdine University Adam Schaechterle Head adam.schaechterle@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine University Adam Schaechterle Head noname@PU.edu
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Steve Bickham Head steve.bickham@pomona.edu
Princeton University Damian Hume Assistant dhume@princeton.edu
Princeton University Billy Pate Head bpate@princeton.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Jon Satkowski Head satkoj@rpi.edu
Rice University Bojan Szumanski Assistant bojan@rice.edu
Rice University Efe Ustundag Head efe@rice.edu
Samford University Rahim Esmail Head resmail@Samford.edu
Samuel Merritt University Grant Chen Head grantchen@smu.edu
Stanford University Paul Goldstein Head pgoldstein@stanford.edu
St. Edward's University Estevam Strecker Head estrecke@stedwards.edu
Texas A&M University Steve Denton Head sdenton@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Kevin O'Shea Assistant koshea@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas Christian University Devin Bowen Assistant devinjb3@yahoo.com
Texas Christian University David Roditi Head d.roditi@tcu.edu
Texas Tech Brett Masi Head brett.masi@ttu.edu
Texas University at San Antonio Dimitar Kutrovsky Assistant dimitar.kutrovsky@utsa.edu
The Citadel Chuck Kriese Head ckriese@citadel.edu
Trinity University Russell McMinders Head rmcminde@trinity.edu
Trinity University Russell McMindes Head rmcminde@trinity.edu
Tulane University Mark Booras Head mbooras@tulane.edu
Tulane University Chris Simpson Assistant csimpso4@tulane.edu
United States Air Force Academy Daniel Oosterhous Head daniel.oosterhous@usafa.edu
United States Air Force Academy Evan Urbina Assistant evan.urbina@usafa.edu
United States Naval Academy Chris Garner Head cgarner@usna.edu
United States Naval Academy John Moreland Assistant moreland@usna.edu
University of Alabama George Husack Head ghusack@ia.ua.edu
University of Alabama Rob Weiss Assistant rweiss@ia.ua.edu
University of Arizona Clancy Shields Head clancyshields@arizona.edu
University of Arizona Maciek Sykut Assistant msykut@arizona.edu
University of Arkansas Andy Jackson Head andyj@uark.edu
University of California at Berkeley Tyler Browne Assistant tbrowne@berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley Peter Wright Head pwright@berkeley.edu
University of California at Los Angeles Billy Martin Head bmartin@athletics.ucla.edu
University of Central Florida John Roddick Head jroddick@athletics.ucf.edu
University of Chicago Jay Tee Head jtee@uchicago.edu
University of Florida Bryan Shelton Head BryanS@gators.ufl.edu
University of Florida Tanner Stump Assistant Tanners@gators.ufl.edu
University of Georgia Manny Diaz Head mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu
University of Georgia Manuel Diaz Head mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu
University of Georgia Jamie Hunt Assistant jhunt@sports.uga.edu
University of Hawaii John Nelson Head johnnels@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois Marcos Asse Assistant marcos@illinois.edu
University of Iowa Josef Manilla Assistant Josef-Manilla@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa Ross Wilson Head ross-wilson@hawkeyetennis.com
University of Louisville Rex Ecarma Head rex@gocards.com
University of Louisville Jakob Gustafsson Assistant jakob@gocards.com
University of Marquette Steven Rodecap Head steven.rodecap@mu.edu
University of Michigan Adam Steinberg Head adamste@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Urban Ljubic Assistant ljubi001@umn.edu
University of Minnesota Geoff Young Head young843@umn.edu
University of Nebraska Tom Boysen Assistant tboysen@huskers.com
University of Nebraska Sean Maymi Head smaymi@huskers.com
University of Nevada Las Vegas Owen Hambrook Head owen.hambrook@unlv.edu
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Sam Paul Head spaul@unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill Tripp Phillips Assistant tphillips@unc.edu
University of Notre Dame Gregory Andrews Assistant gandrews@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame Ryan Sachire Head ryan.r.sachire.2@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma Nick Crowell Head ncrowell@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma Nick Papac Assistant npapac@ou.edu
University of Oregon Arron Spencer Assistant aspencer@uoregon.edu
University of Pennsylvania David Geatz Head dgeatz@upenn.edu
University of San Diego Ryan Keckley Head RyanKeckley@sandiego.edu
University of San Francisco Pablo Pires de Almeida Head coachpablopda@gmail.com
University of Southern California Kris Kwinta Assistant kwinta@usc.edu
University of Southern California Peter Smith Head sctennis@usc.edu
University of South Florida Alexander Centenari Assistant acentenari@usf.edu
University of South Florida Ashley Fisher Head Ashleyfisher@usf.edu
University of Tennessee James McKie Assistant jmckie@utk.edu
University of Tennessee Chris Woodruff Head cwoodru1@utk.edu
University of Texas Bruce Berque Assistant bruce.berque@athletics.utexas.edu
University of Texas Michael Center Head mc@utexas.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio Rodrigo Da Silva Head rodrigo.dasilva@utsa.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio Dimitar Kutrovsky Assistant dimitar.kutrovsky@usta.edu
University of the Pacific Ryan Redondo Head rredondo@pacific.edu
University of Toledo Al Wermer Head al.wermer@utoledo.edu
University of Washington Matt Anger Head manger@uw.edu
University of Washington Chris Russell Assistant cruss@uw.edu
University of Washington Chris Russelll Assistant cruss@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin at Madison Danny Westerman Head Dbw@athletics.wisc.edu
University South Carolina Kyle Bailey Assistant baileyka@mailbox.sc.edu
University South Carolina Josh Goffi Head jgoffi@mailbox.sc.edu
University Wisconsin at Madison Alexander Kasarov Assistant Dbw@athletics.wisc.edu
Valparaiso University Dave Bacalla Assistant dave.bacalla@valpo.edu
Valparaiso University Jim Daugherty Head james.daugherty@valpo.edu
Vanderbilt University Ryan Lipman Assistant ryan.j.lipman@vanderbilt.edu
Villanova University Bradley Adams Head bradley.adams@villanova.edu
Virginia Tech Martin Sayer Assistant msayer@vt.edu
Virginia Tech Jim Thompson Head vttennis@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Tony Bresky Head breskyt@wfu.edu
Wake Forest University Chris Eaton Assistant eatoncp@wfu.edu
Washington and Lee University David Detwiler Head detwilerd@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University Mike Palacio Assistant palacioj@wlu.edu
Washington University in St. Louis Roger Follmer Head follmer@wustl.edu
Wesleyan University Mike Fried Head mfried@wesleyan.edu
Wesleyan University Ben Shapiro Assistant bcshapiro@wesleyan.edu
Western Michigan University Dave Morin Head david.morin@wmich.edu
Williams College Dan Greenberg Head drg1@williams.edu
Wofford College Rod Ray Head rayra@wofford.edu
Yale University Christian Appleman Assistant christian.appleman@yale.edu
Yale University Alex Dorato Head alex.dorato@yale.edu
 

Summer 2018

Dear College Coach:

We hope that you are planning to attend the USTA Boys' 18 & 16 National Championships from August 3-12, 2018. Some things you'll need to know:

1. Purchase a 2018 Player List by credit card, cash or check (Electronic List: $40; Mailed List: $45)

2. Sign up for a printed name badge (No Cost)

Click on the College Coach Registration form below to make your selections and pay on-line for the Player List or note on the form that you will pay at Registration in Kalamazoo.


SIGN UP to PURCHASE the PLAYER LISTS (Electronic List: $40; Mailed List: $45)

By mail: Complete the Registration Form and include your check. Checks should be made payable to: Kalamazoo College. Kalamazoo College tax ID # is 38-1358014.

To REGISTER and/or PURCHASE PLAYER LISTS:

By credit card: Complete the College Coach Registration form at: www.kzoo.edu.usta/coaches.php. You will receive an instant email receipt and so will the Tournament Office.

On-site: You may register on-site during Player Registration on Thursday & Friday, August 2 & 3 at the Hicks Center (Lower Level). Beginning August 4: contact Emily Fink-Craig at 269.377.3934 or email: ecraig@kzoo.edu. We are located in the new Fitness and Wellness Center - 131 Catherine Street at the corner of Academy and Catherine Streets. 

If you have any questions, please call the Tournament Office 269.337.7343 or email: ecraig@kzoo.edu.

Thank you!

1200 Academy Street • Kalamazoo College • Kalamazoo MI 49006 • Phone 269.337.7343 • Fax 269.337.7385