College Coaches

University First Name Last Name Coach Type Email
Abilene Christian University Hutton Jones Head jonesh@acu.edu
Amherst College Todd Doebler Head tdoebler@amherst.edu
Auburn University Chris Hooshyar Assistant cfh0009@auburn.edu
Auburn University Bobby Reynolds Head bobby.reynolds@auburn.edu
Ball State University Larry Bayar Assistant NA@none.edu
Ball State University Bill Richards Head brichard@bsu.edu
Baylor University Michael Woodson Assistant Michael_Woodson@baylor.edu
Boise State University Ali Borhani Assistant aliborhani@boisestate.edu
Boise State University Kristian Widen Head kristianwiden@boisestate.edu
Brigham Young University Aidan Carrazedo Assistant aidan_carrazedo@byu.edu
Brigham Young University Brad Pearce Head brad_pearce@byu.edu
Brown University Jay Friedman Assistant jay_friedman@brown.edu
Brown University Tim Gray Head timothy_gray@brown.edu
Bryant University Ron Gendron Head rgendron@bryant.edu
Butler University Sam Miles Head smiles2@butler.edu
California Institute of Technology Jason Cohen Head jmcohen@caltech.edu
Cal Poly Nicholas Carless Head ncarless@calpoly.edu
Carnegie Mellon University Mike Belmonte Head mgbelmon@andrew.cmu.edu
Clemson University Matt Walters Assistant mwalte8@clemson.edu
Clemson University Robbie Weiss Head weiss8@clemson.edu
Cleveland State University Brian Etzkin Head b.etzkin@csuohio.edu
Colgate University Bobby Pennington Head rpennington@mail.colgate.edu
Columbia University Rich Bonfiglio Assistant rb3472@columbia.edu
Columbia University Howard Endelman Head hme10@columbia.edu
Columbia University Howard Endelman Assistant rb3472@columbia.edu
Creighton University Aaron Chalstrom Assistant aaronchalstrom@creighton.edu
Dartmouth College Xander Centenari Head xanderc@dartmouth.edu
Davidson College Drew Barrett Assistant drbarrett@davidson.edu
Davidson College Derrick Spice Assistant despice@davidson.edu
Davidson College Derrick Spice Assistant despice@davidson.edu
Davidson College Derrick Spice Head despice@davidson.edu
DePaul University Matt Brothers Head mbrothe1@depaul.edu
Duke University Ramsey Smith Head ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Duke University Jonathan Stokke Assistant jstokke@duaa.duke.edu
Eastern Washington University Steve Clark Head sclark40@ewu.edu
Ferris State University Mark Doren Head markdoren@ferris.edu
Florida Atlantic University Ricardo Gonzalez Head Rgonzalez@FAU.edu
Florida State University Chris Doerr Assistant chrisdoerr210@hotmail.com
Florida State University Dwayne Hultquist Head dhultquist@fsu.edu
Fresno State University Steve Loop Assistant pshields@csufresno.edu
George Washington University Rob Castille Head rcastille@gwu.edu
Georgia Tech University Jeremy Efferding Assistant jefferding@athletics.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech University Kenny Thorne Head kthorne@athletics.gatech.edu
Gonzaga University Cesar Vargas Assistant vargasc@gonzaga.edu
Gustavus Adolphus College Tommy Valentini Head valentini@gustavus.edu
Harvard University Andrew Rueb Head andrewrueb@gmail.com
Harvard University Sanam Singh Assistant sanam_singh@fas.harvard.edu
Indiana University Mike Murray Assistant mikemurr@indiana.edu
Indiana University Jeremy Wurtzman Head wurtzman@iu.edu
Indiana University at Indianapolis Bren Vasalakis Head bvasalak@iupui.edu
James Madison University Jason Sinkoff Assistant sinkofjh@jmu.edu
Keiser University Daniel Finn Head dfinn@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser University Seth Moore Assistant semoore@keiseruniversity.edu
Kenyon College Andrew Carlson Assistant carlson2@kenyon.edu
Lehigh University Wouter Hendrix Head woh207@lehigh.edu
Liberty University Derek Schwandt Head daschwandt@liberty.edu
Louisiana State University Chris Brandi Head cbrandi@lsu.edu
Mercer University Eric Hayes Head hayes_ea@mercer.edu
Michigan State University Harry Jadun Assistant jadunhar@msu.edu
Michigan State University Gene Orlando Head Orlando@ath.msu.edu
Middlebury College Andrew Thomson Assistant athomson@middlebury.edu
North Carolina State University Cristopher James Assistant cdjames5@ncsu.edu
Northwestern University Chris Klingemann Assistant christopher.klingemann@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Arvid Swan Head a-swan@northwestern.edu
Ohio State University Justin Kronauge Assistant kronauge.3@osu.edu
Ohio State University Ty Tucker Head Tucker.62@osu.edu
Oklahoma State Jay Udwadia Head udwadia@okstate.edu
Ole Miss Devin Britton Assistant drbritto@olemiss.edu
Penn State University Paul Tobin Assistant pjt154@psu.edu
Penn State University Jeff Zinn Head jtz10@psu.edu
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Steve Bickham Head steve.bickham@pomona.edu
Presbyterian College Eduardo Rincon Head erincon@presby.edu
Princeton University Damian Hume Assistant dhume@princeton.edu
Princeton University Billy Pate Head bpate@princeton.edu
Rice University Bojan Szumanski Assistant bojan@rice.edu
Rice University Efe Ustundag Head efe@rice.edu
Samford University Rahim Esmail Head resmail@Samford.edu
Samuel Merritt University Grant Chen Head grantchen@smu.edu
Samuel Merritt University Ben Johnson Assistant johnsonbr@smu.edu
Southern Methodist University Grant Chen Head grantchen@smu.edu
Southwestern University Billy Porter Head porterb@southwestern.edu
Stanford University Brandon Coupe Assistant bcoupe@stanford.edu
Stanford University Paul Goldstein Head pgoldstein@stanford.edu
St. Edward's University Estevam Strecker Head estrecke@stedwards.edu
St. Mary's College of California Greg Kennett Head gfk1@stmarys-ca.edu
Swarthmore College Jason Box Head jbox1@swarthmore.edu
Texas A&M University Steve Denton Head sdenton@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Kevin O'Shea Assistant koshea@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas Christian University Devin Bowen Assistant devinjb3@yahoo.com
Texas Christian University David Roditi Head d.roditi@tcu.edu
Texas Tech Brett Masi Head brett.masi@ttu.edu
Texas Tech Noah Sprinkel Assistant noah.sprinkel@ttu.edu
The Citadel Chuck Kriese Head ckriese@citadel.edu
The Citadel Gaston Murray Assistant NA@none.edu
The College of William & Mary Jeff Kader Head jakader@wm.edu
The University of Texas Brandon Wagner Assistant coachwagner@utexas.edu
Trinity University George Rivers Assistant grivers@trinity.edu
Trinity University George Rivers Head grivers@trinity.edu
Tulane University Mark Booras Head mbooras@tulane.edu
Tulane University Chris Simpson Assistant csimpso4@tulane.edu
United States Air Force Academy Evan Urbina Assistant evan.urbina@usafa.edu
United States Naval Academy John Moreland Assistant moreland@usna.edu
University of Alabama George Husack Head ghusack@ia.ua.edu
University of Alabama Dimitar Kutrovsky Assistant dkutrovsky@ia.ua.edu
University of Alabama Dimitar Kutrovsky Head dkutrovsky@ia.ua.edu
University of Arizona Clancy Shields Head clancyshields@arizona.edu
University of Arizona Maciek Sykut Assistant msykut@arizona.edu
University of California at Berkeley Tyler Browne Assistant tbrowne@berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley Peter Wright Head pwright@berkeley.edu
University of California at Davis Eric Steidlmayer Head esteidlm@ucdavis.edu
University of California at Los Angeles Rikus de Villiers Assistant rdevilliers@athletics.ucla.edu
University of Denver Ricardo Rubio Head ricardo.rubio@du.edu
University of Florida Bryan Shelton Head BryanS@gators.ufl.edu
University of Florida Tanner Stump Assistant Tanners@gators.ufl.edu
University of Georgia Manny Diaz Head mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu
University of Georgia Jamie Hunt Assistant jhunt@sports.uga.edu
University of Hawaii John Nelson Head johnnels@hawaii.edu
University of Louisville Jakob Gustafsson Assistant jakob@gocards.com
University of Marquette Steven Rodecap Head steven.rodecap@mu.edu
University of Memphis Paul Goebel Head pgoebel@memphis.edu
University of Michigan Benjamin Becker Assistant benbeck@umich.edu
University of Michigan Adam Steinberg Head adamste@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Urban Ljubic Assistant ljubi001@umn.edu
University of Minnesota Geoff Young Head young843@umn.edu
University of Montana Jason Brown Head jason.brown@mso.umt.edu
University of Nebraska Tom Boysen Assistant tboysen@huskers.com
University of Nebraska Sean Maymi Head smaymi@huskers.com
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Sam Paul Head spaul@unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill Tripp Phillips Assistant tphillips@unc.edu
University of Notre Dame Gregory Andrews Assistant gandrews@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame Ryan Sachire Head sachire.2@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame Ryan Sachire Head rsachire1@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma Nick Crowell Head ncrowell@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma Nick Papac Assistant npapac@ou.edu
University of Oregon Arron Spencer Assistant aspencer@uoregon.edu
University of Richmond Houston Barrick Head hbarrick@richmond.edu
University of Richmond Diego Castano Assistant NA@none.edu
University of Richmond Ben Johnson Head bjohnson@richmond.edu
University of San Diego Ryan Keckley Head RyanKeckley@sandiego.edu
University of San Francisco Pablo Pires de Almeida Head coachpablopda@gmail.com
University of Southern California Kris Kwinta Assistant kwinta@usc.edu
University of Tennessee James McKie Assistant jmckie@utk.edu
University of Tennessee Chris Woodruff Head cwoodru1@utk.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Chuck Merzbacher Head charles-merzbacher@utc.edu
University of Texas Bruce Berque Assistant bruce.berque@athletics.utexas.edu
University of Texas Bruce Berque Head bruce.berque@athletics.utexas.edu
University of the Pacific Ryan Redondo Head rredondo@pacific.edu
University of Washington Matt Anger Head manger@uw.edu
University of Washington Chris Russell Assistant cruss@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin at Madison Danny Westerman Head Dbw@athletics.wisc.edu
University South Carolina Josh Goffi Head joshgoffi@sc.edu
University Wisconsin at Madison Alexander Kasarov Assistant Dbw@athletics.wisc.edu
Valparaiso University Jim Daugherty Head james.daugherty@valpo.edu
Vanderbilt University Ian Duvenhage Head Ian.Duvenhage@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University Ryan Lipman Assistant ryan.j.lipman@vanderbilt.edu
Villanova University Bradley Adams Head bradley.adams@villanova.edu
Virginia Tech Jim Thompson Head vttennis@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Tony Bresky Head breskyt@wfu.edu
Wake Forest University Chris Eaton Assistant eatoncp@wfu.edu
Washington University in St. Louis Roger Follmer Head follmer@wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis Roger Follmer Assistant follmer@wustl.edu
Wesleyan University Mike Fried Head mfried@wesleyan.edu
Western Michigan University Dave Morin Head david.morin@wmich.edu
Western Michigan University Pablo Nunez Assistant pablo.nunezpalmieri@wmich.edu
Wofford College Rod Ray Head rayra@wofford.edu
Yale University Chris Drake Head christopher.drake@yale.edu
Yale University Alex Steinroeder Assistant alexander.steinroeder@yale.edu
Youngstown State University Ulises Hernandez Head uhernandez@ysu.edu
 

Summer 2019

Dear College Coach:

We hope that you are planning to attend the USTA Boys' 18 & 16 National Championships from August 2-11, 2019. Some things you'll need to know:

1. Purchase a 2019 Player List by credit card, cash or check (Electronic List: $40; Mailed List: $45)

2. Sign up for a printed name badge (No Cost)

Click on the College Coach Registration form below to make your selections and pay on-line for the Player List or note on the form that you will pay at Registration in Kalamazoo.


SIGN UP to PURCHASE the PLAYER LISTS (Electronic List: $40; Mailed List: $45)

By mail: Complete the Registration Form and include your check. Checks should be made payable to: Kalamazoo College. Kalamazoo College tax ID # is 38-1358014.

To REGISTER and/or PURCHASE PLAYER LISTS:

By credit card: Complete the College Coach Registration form at: www.kzoo.edu.usta/coaches.php. You will receive an instant email receipt and so will the Tournament Office.

On-site: You may register on-site during Player Registration on Thursday & Friday, August 1 & 2 at the Hicks Center (Lower Level). Beginning August 3: contact Emily Fink-Craig at 269.377.3934 or email: ecraig@kzoo.edu. We are located in the Fitness and Wellness Center - 131 Catherine Street at the corner of Academy and Catherine Streets. 

If you have any questions, please call the Tournament Office 269.337.7343 or email: ecraig@kzoo.edu.

Thank you!

1200 Academy Street • Kalamazoo College • Kalamazoo MI 49006 • Phone 269.337.7343 • Fax 269.337.7385