College Coaches

University First Name Last Name Coach Type Email
Abilene Christian University John Walker Assistant jtw03e@acu.edu
Cal Poly Nicholas Carless Head ncarless@calpoly.edu
Cal Poly Garrett Patton Assistant gppatton@calpoly.edu
Calvin College John Ross Head jr23@calvin.edu
Columbia University Howard Endelman Assistant hme10@columbia.edu
Columbia University Bid Goswami Head bkg1@Columbia.edu
Michigan State University Gene Orlando Head Orlando@ath.msu.edu
Penn State University Paul Tobin Assistant pjt154@psu.edu
Penn State University Jeff Zinn Head jtz10@psu.edu
Princeton University Damian Hume Assistant dhume@princeton.edu
Princeton University Billy Pate Head bpate@princeton.edu
Rice University Bojan Szumanski Assistant bojan@rice.edu
Rice University Efe Ustundag Head efe@rice.edu
Texas A&M University Steve Denton Head sdenton@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Kevin O'Shea Assistant koshea@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas Tech Brett Masi Head brett.masi@ttu.edu
Tulane University Mark Booras Head mbooras@tulane.edu
Tulane University James Mckie Assistant jmckie@tulane.edu
University of California at Los Angeles Grant Chen Assistant gchen@athletics.ucla.edu
University of California at Los Angeles Billy Martin Head bmartin@athletics.ucla.edu
University of California at Santa Barbara Marty Davis Head marty.davis@athletics.ucsb.edu
University of California at Santa Barbara Blake Muller Assistant blake.muller@athletics.ucsb.edu
University of Denver Ricardo Rubio Head ricardo.rubio@du.edu
University of Georgia Manuel Diaz Head mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu
University of Georgia Jamie Hunt Assistant jhunt@sports.uga.edu
University of Hawaii John Nelson Head johnnels@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois Marcos Asse Assistant cuban8rol@gmail.com
University of Illinois Brad Dancer Head dancerbrad@aol.com
University of San Diego Rich Bonfiglio Assistant RBonfiglio@sandiego.edu
University of San Diego Ryan Keckley Head RyanKeckley@sandiego.edu
University of Virginia Scott Brown Assistant shbrown916@yahoo.com
University of Virginia Andres Pedroso Head pedrosotennis@gmail.com
U.S. Naval Academy Chris Garner Head cgarner@usna.edu
Vanderbilt University Ian Duvenhage Head Ian.Duvenhage@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University Jamie Hunt Assistant james.w.hunt@vanderbilt.edu
Yale University Christian Appleman Assistant christian.appleman@yale.edu
Yale University Alex Dorato Head alex.dorato@yale.edu
YourGameFace Lloyd Clayton Head lloydclayton2005@mac.com
 

Summer, 2017

Dear College Coach:

We hope that you are planning to attend the USTA Boys' 18 & 16 National Championships from August 4-13, 2017. Some things you'll need to know:

1. Purchase a 2017 Player List by credit card, cash or check ($40)

2. Sign up for a printed name badge (No Cost)

Click on the College Coach Registration form below to make your selections and pay on-line for the Player List or note on the form that you will pay at Registration in Kalamazoo.


SIGN UP to PURCHASE the PLAYER LISTS ($40)

By mail: Complete the Registration Form and include your check. Checks should be made payable to: Kalamazoo College. Kalamazoo College tax ID # is 38-1358014.

To REGISTER and/or PURCHASE PLAYER LISTS:

By credit card: Call Terry Miller at 269.337.7343 with your credit card number, or you can complete the College Coach Registration form at: www.kzoo.edu.usta/coaches.php. You will receive an instant email receipt and so will the Tournament Office.

On-site: You may register on-site during Player Registration on Thursday & Friday, August 3-4 at the Hicks Center (Lower Level). Beginning August 5: contact Terry Miller at 269.377.3934 or email: tmiller@kzoo.edu. This year we are located in the new Fitness and Wellness Center - 131 Catherine Street at the corner of Academy and Catherine. 

If you have any questions, please call the Tournament Office 269.337.7343 or email me at tmiller@kzoo.edu. I look forward to seeing you at the tournament this summer.

Terry Miller

Assistant to the Tournament Director

 

1200 Academy Street • Kalamazoo College • Kalamazoo MI 49006 • Phone 269.337.7343 • Fax 269.337.7385